What Are Chakras

The word Chakra means “wheel” in Sanskrit (East Indian). A more accurate translation would be “spinning wheel.” Chakras are different colored energy centers that originate throughout the body, from seven different points that are responsible for the conditions of your mind, body and spirit. The wheels are meant to spin in the same direction, at the same speed, all at the same time. When we have blockages in our body, the wheels slow down or sometimes stop at various points in the body, hence problems can arise.

“When functioning well, the chakras are thought to be a conduit for the constant flow of energy through out our bodies. If these chakras are blocked, slowed in their spinning, darkened or not working, then you can correct this imbalance by imagining them being cleared from negative energies such as resentment, fear or trauma. Tuning up your chakras can make an enormous difference to your sense of well-being in general as they conduct the natural flow of energy through our bodies. Chakras that are blocked are thought to cause physical disease and emotional and spiritual dis-ease. Common blockages are negative emotions, the desire to hurt, being emotionally hurt, and the holding on to of fears and resentment and sometimes past life issues. The chakras interact with each other in a constant dancing of the spheres that extends outside our bodies. They exist in a constant state of renewal that can be enhanced by meditation, creative visualization, light working and breath work.” — Sam Steven

The following pendants include the Embrace or Release symbols in Japanese font, representing each of the Chakra colors. Each piece is infused with an energetic charge to assist you, whether it’s something you need to assimilate or let go of.

click WHITE
(Crystal White Light):

Lotus Chakra
Represents: Divine Light – Flame of Divinity.

click RED: Two Mules for Sister Sara movie full

Disaster Movie the movie

Root Chakra/Base of spine.

Represents: Thoughts and beliefs around money, physical security and safety.
Release fears to holy light for cleansing…

Behind Enemy Lines: Axis of Evil divx

click ORANGE:

Bound by Honor (aka Blood in, blood out) hd
Sacral or Spleen Chakra

Represents: Appetites and desires. Deals with weight loss.
Ceaseless flow of supply and love.

click YELLOW:

The Accidental Spy on dvd

Stomach or Solar Plexus Chakra

Represents: sun, power & control.

Ernest Scared Stupid release click EMERALD GREEN: Dragonheart buy
Heart Chakra

Represents: Love & Relationships

click PINK:

W. hd

Also related to the Heart Chakra
Mars Attacks!
Assists with grief or unconditional self-love. Lano & Woodley: Goodbye psp

click SKY BLUE:

Intacto movie

Throat Chakra

Represents: Spoken or written communication.
Are you afraid to speak your truth?

Tisra Til or 3rd Eye (the space between your 2 eyes)

Represents: Window of clairvoyance and spiritual vision (“Second Sight”).

The Little Mermaid: Ariel’s Beginning video

click PURPLE:
Crown Chakra (top of head)

Represents: Wisdom, guidance, listening to your higher self, God or Angels.

click Black: Jumper video Spartan download
Feet Chakra

Represents: The foundations of the body. Helps with being grounded.

Click here to view purchase options.